Home / Trending / پہلے ون ڈے میں امپائر نے تاریخ کا سب سے بدترین فیصلہ دے دیا!اتنا برا فیصلہ کہ مکی آرتھر کے منہ سے نازیبا کلمات نکل گئے

پہلے ون ڈے میں امپائر نے تاریخ کا سب سے بدترین فیصلہ دے دیا!اتنا برا فیصلہ کہ مکی آرتھر کے منہ سے نازیبا کلمات نکل گئے

Shadab Khan the Pakistan leg spinner must have enjoyed his bowling performance last night. He was the most economical and highest wicket taker from the first ODI match between Pakistan and New Zealand. But at the same time the way Shadab Khan was given out at a very crucial moment in the second innings made him very unhappy as well. He was given caught behind by umpire Joel Wilson. The ball was about 3 to 4 inches or may be more away from his bat. The sound which the umpire and other heard was the bat hitting the ground. Ish Sodhi was the bowler who made the appeal and the umpire gave it out. Pakistan did not have the review as it was earlier used by Mohammad Hafeez. It was a poor call from the umpire. The ball was at some distance from the bat and there was always a doubt here. The umpire brushed the doubts away and made a wrong call. Shadab Khan and especially the Pakistani head coach Mickey Arthur were absolutely displeased with the decision here.

Pakistan have to have polished them off soon after, however ish Sodhi – who had earlier than these days averaged 2.16 in odis – bailed his facet out with a not likely cameo. Three glorious sixes off arguably Pakistan’s great loss of life bowler Hassan Ali by means of the pair gave New Zealand 23 off his ultimate as they undid a number of the harm caused by Shadab. Sodhi scored 24 (till nowadays he had a complete of 13 odi runs), and even Trent Boult smashed Junaid Khan for 6 off the final ball to haul New Zealand to 266. It required 50 runs off the last five overs by the tail towards a fearsome bowling line-up. It was greater than sufficient to do for Pakistan, who had been hoping to expose what transpired in the Asia cup become a one-off. As a substitute, Pakistan may be determined to ensure it would not come upon as though the real one-off was the champions’ trophy 17 months in the past.

Taylor struggled to get going initially, and his frustration manifested itself in controversial fashion after he regarded to question if Mohammad Hafeez was bending his arm beyond the legal limit after his first over. It unleashed outrage from Sarfraz, who complained to the umpire and engaged with Taylor numerous times. The batsman wasn’t willing to let cross as Sarfraz persevered with Hafeez, who chose not to get worried, and for some time there has been real aspect to the way the sport improved. with Taylor and Latham in control and a slew of massive hitters to come back, Shadab determined flip and trapped Latham and Henry Nicholls in the front of successive deliveries, with Pakistan’s kryptonite Colin de Grandhomme edging to first slip two balls later. Imad then bowled Taylor inside the subsequent over to deprive New Zealand of acknowledged batsmen within the final seven overs, and Pakistan swarmed all over the traffic.



About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Check Also

بنگالی بلے باز کا انوکھا کام! ٹیسٹ میں سنچری کے بعد جشن کے دوران سجدہ کیا تو ساتھی کھلاڑی نے بھی سجدہ کر دیا

Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah scored his second test hundred against Zimbabwe today. The all-rounder is captaining ...