Home / Big Bash (page 5)

Big Bash

Squads announced for the BBL 2015

Australian domestic teams are all set to take part in the BBL T20 tournament. All franchises have announced their teams. The details are as follows: Adelaide Strikers squad Michael Neser, Craig Simmons, Brad Hodge, Ben Laughlin, Travis Head, Kane Richardson, Kieron Pollard, Alex Ross, Gary Putland, Tim Ludeman, Kelvin Smith, ...

Read More »