How much players will earn from PSL 03?

The draft for the 3rd edition of the Pakistan Super League was held yesterday, and more than 200 players were drafted in. All those local and international players taking part in the league next year will be well paid.

According to the official numbers, below is how much player will earn from the 3rd edition of the Pakistan Super League next year.

Platinum Category

Players in this category will be paid Rs 14 million for the 3rd season.

Lahore Qalandars: Chriss Lynn

Islamabad United: JP Duminy

Karachi Kings: Colin Ingram

Quetta Gladiators: Shane Watson

Peshawar Zalmis: Dwayne Bravo

Multan Sultans: Imran Tahir

Bangladeshi duo posts Pashtu tweets, congrats Peshawar Zalmi

Diamond Category

Players selected in the diamond category will make Rs 7 million.

Lahore Qalandars: Mustafiz ur Rehman

Islamabad United: Luke Ronchi

Karachi Kings: Mitchell Johnson

Quetta Gladiators: Carlos Brathwaite

Peshawar Zalmi: Tamim Iqbal

Multan Sultans: Darren Bravo

Gold Category

Gold category players will earn Rs 5 million for one season.

Karachi Kings: Luke Wright

Islamabad United: Fahim Ashraf

Peshawar Zalmi: Hammad Azam

Quetta Gladiators: Rahat Ali

Lahore Qalandars: Bilal Asif

Multan Sultans: Ahmed Shahzad

Silver Category

In this category, players will make Rs 2.2 million.

Lahore Qalandars – Raza Hassan

Islamabad United – Sam Billings

Peshawar Zalmi – Saad Nasim

Quetta Gladiators – Ramiz Raja Jnr

Karachi Kings – David Wiese

Multan Sultans – Mohammad Abbas

Lahore Qalandars – Sohail Akhtar

Islamabad United – Zafar Gohar

Peshawar Zalmi – Taimoor Sultan

Quetta Gladiators – Saad Ali

Karachi Kings – Tabish Khan

Multan Sultans – Nicolas Pooran

Emerging Category

While, players from the emerging category will make Rs 1 million in salary.

Lahore Qalandars – Shaheen Afridi

Islamabad United – Sahibzada Farhan

Karachi Kings – Mohammad Irfan Junior

Quetta Gladiators: Saud Shakil

Peshwar Zalmi: Sameen Gul

Multan Sultans: Abdullah Shafiq

Lahore Qalandars – Ghulam Mudassar

Islamabad United – Hussain Talat

Karachi Kings – Hassan Mohsin

Quetta Gladiators – Hasaan Khan

Peshawar Zalmi – Ibtisam Sheikh

Multan Sultans – Saif Badar



Leave a Comment